Skip to content

Frequently Asked Questions

All You Ever Wanted to Know About Insurance

General Questions: Community

Community

Upcoming community events

We have many upcoming events around our region, including:

5-7 PM Thursday, Aug. 18 -- American Insurance Business After Hours event 

Watch the LC Valley Chamber newsletters for more details on this event. 

4-7 PM Friday, Aug. 19 -- American Insurance 100 years Lewiston celebration

See our Facebook event online here for more details. 

Monday, Aug. 22 - Fall classes begin at UI, WSU and LCSC

Welcome back to our area UI Vandals, WSU Cougars, and LCSC Warriors!

TBA Thursday, Aug. 25 -- American Insurance 100 years Moscow celebration

Watch for more details and an invitation to come!

Wednesday, Sept. 7 through Saturday, Sept. 10 - Lewiston RoundUp rodeo

Find more information on the She's Wild Lewiston Roundup website.

Sunday, Sept. 25 through Saturday, Oct. 1 - Homecoming week at UI

Monday, Nov. 14 through Friday, Nov. 18, 2022 -- 7th Annual Food Drive Event

Request for more upcoming events

  • Did we miss something on our list of local community activities? To request the addition of an event, contact our Marketing Manager Stephanie Herbert by calling her at (208) 413-6242 or with a contact request online here.

Area event pages

Here are several sources for upcoming community events in the LC Valley, on the Palouse, and in other regions nearby to our clients.

Have we missed a source for information or a region where you are located? Contact Stephanie Herbert, our marketing manager, at (208) 413-6242 or contact us online for suggestions.


« Back to General Questions - Community